[ejabberd] How to clear user's roster on reconnect

The_Bug_Bringer bran at alt.arsi.ru
Mon Apr 3 07:27:32 MSD 2006


Greetings, ejabberd.

How can I make to clear and reload roster on reconnect?
Briefly, I want followin thing:
- I change user group in Shared Rosters
- Contacts disappears from old group snd appear in new in user's
rosters

-- 
Best regards,
     The_Bug_Bringer        mailto:bran at alt.arsi.ru



More information about the ejabberd mailing list