[ejabberd] [Fwd: Upcoming Jabber Server Load Test]

Peter Saint-Andre stpeter at stpeter.im
Fri Jul 11 01:53:20 MSD 2008


Another high-profile ejabberd deployment...

/psa


-------- Original Message --------
Date: Thu, 10 Jul 2008 14:39:31 -0700
Subject: Upcoming Jabber Server Load Test
From: Alexa Morris <amorris at amsl.com>
To: ietf-announce at ietf.org <ietf-announce at ietf.org>

We recently deployed a new IETF Jabber server (ejabbered) and we would 
like to load test it before the Dublin meeting. This coming Tuesday, 
July 15 at 10am PT (1PM ET and 5pm GMT) you are officially invited to 
log into the IETF Jabber Hallway or various WG Chatrooms and chat with 
your fellow community members. We will be monitoring the performance of 
the server from 10-11am PT, so the more people online and using the 
Jabber Chatrooms the better.

For more information about the IETF Jabber services, please see here:
http://jabber.ietf.org/

Thank you,
Alexa

-----------
Alexa Morris / Executive Director / IETF
48377 Fremont Blvd., Suite 117, Fremont, CA  94538
Phone: +1.510.492.4089 / Fax: +1.510.492.4001
Email: amorris at amsl.com

Managed by Association Management Solutions (AMS)
Forum Management, Meeting and Event Planning
www.amsl.com <http://www.amsl.com/>



_______________________________________________
Ietf mailing list
Ietf at ietf.org
https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/ietf
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/x-pkcs7-signature
Size: 7338 bytes
Desc: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature
Url : http://lists.jabber.ru/pipermail/ejabberd/attachments/20080710/1ec61595/attachment.bin 


More information about the ejabberd mailing list