[ejabberd] Purge removed user accounts from shared rosters
badlop at gmail.com
Thu Jun 24 02:26:00 MSD 2010
2010/6/23 Jens Mayer <Jens.Mayer at neclab.eu>:
> while deleting accounts from the Jabber server, their
> entries in several shared rosters remain. Is there
> some more convenient way to accomplish this than
> removing each user manually, having to go
> through each shared roster?
After adding this line, when a local account is deleted, its membership
in local shared roster groups will also be deleted automatically:
> Additionally, is there some way to list all shared rosters
> a specified user belongs to? Or to list shared roster
> entries no valid local account is associated with?
> Just to keep things a bit consistent.
More information about the ejabberd